City Council & Mayor

Cripple Creek has a town council with four members and a mayor.

Its mission is to be responsive to the needs of the community and region, and operate the city in a manner that is cost-effective and professional.


Bruce Brown

325 South “A” Street
PO Box 53
Cripple Creek, CO 80813
P: (719) 689-2396
F: (719) 689-2774
Click HERE to send Mayor Brown an email.

City Council

Meghan Rozell
Melissa Trenary
Tom Litherland

337 E. Bennett Ave.
P.O. Box 430
Cripple Creek, CO 80813
(719) 689-2502
Fax (719) 689-2774

City Council meetings are held every first and third Wednesday on the second floor of City Hall at 5:30 p.m.